Board of Directors

S. No Name CNIC Designation Contact Email Address District
1 Mr. Abid Hussain Lashari 4540106182673 President 03003211876 abidlashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
2 Ms. Asma Muneer 4540248909770 General Secretary 03053522480 Asma.muneer@ndfpaistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
3 Mr. Zahid Hussain 4540224702551 Board Member 03003941430 finance.manager@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
4 Mr. Dilmurad 4540253041057 Board Member 03022868551 dil.murad@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
5 Mr. Shabir Brohi 4540218948149 Board Member 03023984132 Shabir.brohi@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
6 Mr. Mumtaz Mangi 4540307992037 Board Member 03003915558 mumtazali.mangi@gmail.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
7 Mr. Nisar Dinari 4540228958745 Board Member 03029141017 Nisar.dinari@ndfpakistan.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
8 Ms. Anna Iqbal 4540285108808 Board Member 03322847546 Anna.iqbal@ndfpakistan.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
9 Mr. Abdul Lateef Lashari 4540102278107 Board Member 03013689816 Abdul.lateef@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad

KEY STAFF/MANAGEMENT

S. No Name CNIC Designation  Contact Email District
1 Abid Lashari 4540106182673 CEO 03003211876 abidlashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
2 Tariq Hussain 4540267745419 Program/Finance Manager 03342825520 manager.program@ndfpakistan.org,
tarique.ndf@yahoo.com
Shaheed Benazir Abad
3 Saira Zameer 4530450592044 Admin & HR Officer 03005311854 sairalashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
4 Zahid Lashari 4540224702551 Finance Officer 03003941430 finance.manager@ndfpakistan.org

 

Shaheed Benazir Abad
5 Tania Channa 4540203997758 HR Assistant 03053599809 taniach207@gmail.com

 

 Shaheed Benazir Abad
6 Manthar  Ali 4540324594597 Admin Assistant 03060331139 Mantharali12@yahoo.com Shaheed Benazir Abad

Technical staff of NDF Rehab Center, Nawabshah

S. No Name Qualification Designation Contact No. District
1 Mrs. Saira Abid Lashari Masters in Sociology, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur Admin officer 03005311854 Shaheed Benazir Abad
2 Dr. Nida Arain Doctor of physiotherapy, ISRA University Hyderabad Physiotherapist 0333-1284729 Shaheed Benazir Abad
3 Dr. Farooq Ahmed BS.  Psychotherapy /

Diploma in Speech therapy, Punjab University

Speech Therapist 0341-5951847 Jhang, Punjab
4 Dr. Naveed Gul  BS Psychotherapy, Sindh University, Jamshoro Psychotherapist 0333-0225840 Sanghar
5 Dr. Sara Sial Doctor of Physiotherapy, PUMS Nawabshah Occupational Therapist 0331-3512006 Sukkur