Board of Directors

S. No Name CNIC Designation Contact Email Address District
1 Abid Hussain Lashari 4540106182673 President of Board 03003211876 abidlashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
2 Asma Muneer 4540248909770 Member of Board 03053522480 asma.muneer@ndfpaistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
3 Zahid Hussain 4540224702551 Member of Board 03003941430 zahidlashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
4 Anna Iqbal 4540285108808 Member of Board 03322847546 anna.iqbal@ndfpakistan.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
5 Abdul Lateef Lashari 4540102278107 Member of Board 03013689816 abdullatif@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
6 Dilmurad 4540253041057 Member of Board 03022868551 dilmurad@ndfpakistan.org
7 Mumtaz Ali Mangi 4540307992037 Member of Board 03003915558 mumtazali.mangi@gmail.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
8 Nisar  Ahmed Dinari 4540228958745 Member of Board 03029141017 nisar.dinari@ndfpakistan.com Shaheed Benazir Abad
9 Shabir Ahmed Brohi 4540218948149 Member of Board 03023984132 Shabir.brohi@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad

KEY STAFF/MANAGEMENT

S. No Name CNIC Designation  Contact Email District
1 Abid Hussain Lashari 4540106182673 Hon. CEO 03003211876 abidlashari@ndfpakistan.org Shaheed Benazir Abad
2 Tariq Hussain 4540267745419 Program/Finance Manager 03342825520 manager.program@ndfpakistan.org,
tarique.ndf@yahoo.com
Shaheed Benazir Abad

Technical staff of NDF Rehab Center, Nawabshah

S. No Name Qualification Designation Contact No. District
1 Vacant Director Rehab
2 Dr. Nida Arain Doctor of physiotherapy, ISRA University Hyderabad Physiotherapist 0333-1284729 Shaheed Benazir Abad
3 Dr. Farooq Ahmed BS.  Psychotherapy /

Diploma in Speech therapy, Punjab University

Speech Therapist 0341-5951847 Jhang, Punjab
4 Dr. Naveed Gul  BS Psychotherapy, Sindh University, Jamshoro Psychotherapist 0333-0225840 Sanghar
5 Dr. Sara Sial Doctor of Physiotherapy, PUMS Nawabshah Occupational Therapist 0331-3512006 Sukkur